Q: Which kinds of items are not allowed to be shipped?

  • 1) Valuable goods: gold, silver, cash, platinum, etc.
  • 2) Antiques and crafts, such as Ming dynasty porcelains, fine glass products, etc.
  • 3) Medical samples: diagnostic samples, blood, urine, body's tissues, etc.
  • 4) All kinds of dangerous goods: flammable and explosive, corrosive, toxic, acid, alkaline and radioactive , such as matches, detonator, gunpowder, fireworks, petrol, diesel, kerosene, alcohol (liquid and solid), sulfuric acid, hydrochloric acid, nitric acid, organic solvents, pesticides, and other listed in the “practical manual of hazardous chemical products” published by the chemical industry publishing house.
  • 5) All kinds of strong poisons, narcotic drugs and psychic medicine such as arsenic, opium, morphine, cocaine, heroin, marijuana, etc.
  • 6) Goods prohibited to circulation or shipment by national law, such as cultural relics, weapons, ammunition, simulated weapons, etc.
  • 7) Goods impeding public security, such as bones (including burned bones), hides without tanning , animal bones without medicine, etc.
  • 8) Goods not guaranteed to be shipped to the hands of a receiver, which could lead to the risk of loss.
  • 9) Animals, plants and their samples.
  • 10) White powder difficult to identify.
  • 11) Liquids: seafood, alcoholic beverages (beer, wine, etc.), water, etc.
  • 12) Fragile goods: glass products.

Q: How to find the nearest branch?

  • A: Hello! To find the nearest branch you can log into BEST Logistics website: http://www.800best.com, click express service - service network. Click on the branch name in the branch names directory, you can check the branch’s detailed information and electronic map. Second, you can consult BEST Logistics local branches express service, or dial BEST Logisticsunified national service hotline at 400-8856-8856; service hours: 08:30-17:30pm.

Q: How to check the freight progress?

  • A: Hello! For enquiries regarding the items you can log on BEST Logistics website: http://www.800best.com; in the home page, bill tracking section, input your invoice number and click the query button to check the progress of the freight. Then, you can consult the local branches of BEST Logistics express division or call BEST Logistics national hotline service at 400-400-8856; service hours: 8:30-17:30pm.

Q: How to fill in the freight bill?

  • A: For the safety, accuracy, on time delivery, and to check your goods easily, when you fill in the freight bill, please use a ball-point pen or typewriter to write every content in the form point by point accurately and in details.

Q: How to sign correctly?

  • A: The recipients in the courier details list specify clearly the location, neatly sign or seal (company official seal and email special seal), and fill in the date and time of delivery.

Q: Complaint limitations?

  • A: It is automatically sent to costumer within 30 days a copy of “shipment authentication" which has to be kept to ensure the delivery bill . For any query at this time, you must carry the "shipment authentication” to the company. If there are no queries after this time, it counts as the items have been already safely being sent and arrived on time.
 s

问:哪些物品不能运送?

  • 1)贵重物品:金砖、银条、现金、铂金等。
  • 2)古董和工艺品:如明代的瓷器、精致的玻璃制品等。
  • 3)医学样品:诊断样品、血样、尿样、人体组织等。
  • 4)易燃易爆、腐蚀性、毒性、强酸碱性和放射性的各种危险品。如:火柴、雷管、火药、爆竹、汽油、柴油、煤油、酒精(液体和固体)、硫酸、盐酸、硝酸、有机溶剂、农药以及其它列入化学工业出版社出版的“化学危险品实用手册”中的化工用品。
  • 5)各类烈性毒药、麻醉药物和精神物品。如:砒霜、鸦片、吗啡、可卡因、海洛因、大麻等。
  • 6)国家法令禁止流通或寄运的物品。如:文物、武器、弹药、仿真武器等。
  • 7)妨碍公共的。如尸骨(包括已焚的尸骨)、未经硝制的兽皮、未经药制的兽骨等。
  • 8)无法承诺货物一定送到收货人本人手上,但承担由此可能带来的遗失风险。
  • 9)动物、植物以及它们的标本。
  • 10)难以辨认的白色粉末。
  • 11)液体类:海鲜、含酒精的饮料(啤酒、白酒等)、水剂等。
  • 12)易碎品:玻璃制品。

问:如何查找最近的营业网点?

  • 您好!查找最近营业部您可以登陆百世网站:http://www.800best.com点击快运服务-服务网络。在网点名称目录中点击网点名称,您可查看到网点的详细信息与电子地图。其次,您可以咨询百世快运业务的当地营业网点,或是拨打百世全国统一服务热线400-8856-561 服务时间: 08:30-17:30。

问:如何查询货物运输进度?

  • 您好!查询货物您可以登陆百世网站:http://www.800best.com 首页运单追踪模块,输入您的货单号并点击查询键就能查看货物运输进度。 其次,您可以咨询百世快运事业部当地营业网点,或是拨打百世全国统一服务热线 400-8856-561 服务时间: 8:30—17:30。

问:如何填写运单?

  • 为使您的货物安全、准确、及时到达收件方,并便于查询,您在填写运单时请使用圆珠笔或打字机详细、准确、用力逐条填写本单中的各项内容。

问:如何正确签收?

  • 收件人在快件详情单指定位置清晰、工整地签名或盖章(单位公章、邮件收发专用章),并填明收到快件的日期、时间。

问:投诉时效?

  • 自发件日起30天内,寄件客户请妥善保管运单“发件联”。在此期间查询,须携带“发件联”到发件公司查询。逾期未查询的,视为承寄人的物品已经安全及时送达。
s